## **Council Members Returns Register**

r.29C(2)(d) and (e) of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 requires the name of each council member and position of each employee who lodged a primary return or annual return for a financial year beginning on or after 1 July 2020 to be published in the local government's official website.

## **Council Members**

Name of Councillor Member who Lodged Return	Primary Return Lodgement Date	Annual Return Lodgement Date
Shire President	20/04/2016	21/07/2021
Cr P de Lacy		
Deputy Shire President	16/02/2022	21/07/2021
Cr G Coumbe (original Primary Return not on file)		
Cr K Dayman	31/08/2012	21/07/2021
Cr W Lee	06/05/2020	21/07/2021
Cr J Davis	18/05/2016	21/07/2021
Cr R O'Connell (original Primary Return not on file)	16/02/2022	21/07/2021
Cr R Mizia	27/11/2019	31/07/2021

## **Employees**

Name of Employee who Lodged Return	Primary Return	<b>Annual Return</b>
A TO	Lodgement Date	<b>Lodgement Date</b>
Chief Executive Officer	10/12/2020	30/07/2021
Leonard Long	75 A	
Manager Works & Services	24/12/2020	30/07/2021
Cameron Large		
Supervisor Works & Services	30/09/2021	30/09/2021
David Nayda		
Senior Finance Officer	29/09/2021	30/07/2021
Lorraine Seward		

30 June 2021