

## **ADVERTISEMENT 3B** Result of Election (Elected Unopposed) Section 4.77 of the Local Government Act 1995

Local Government:	Shire of Nungarin
Street Address / Postcode:	66 Railway Avenue, Nungarin 6490

Returning	Name	Leonard Long		
Officer	Tel:	08 90465 006	Email:	ceo@nungarin.a.gov.au

Terms of Office Relevant to the 2021 Local Government Elections: 4 year term expires 18 October 2025 2 year term expires 21 October 2023

## **ELECTION RESULTS - ELECTED UNOPPOSED**

Please use the text font and format as shown in the example above.

Election Type	Name of Person	Term Expires  *indicates an extraordinary vacancy
71	Elected Unopposed	
District	COUMBE, Gary	18 October 2025
District	CAUGHEY, Mick	18 October 2025
District	O'CONNELL, Eileen	18 October 2025
District	DAYMAN, Kerry	21 October 2023*

Validation Statement: This information has been checked and is accurate, complete and ready for publication:				
Name of Validator :	Leonard Long			
Position Title :	Returning Officer			